Coach Training Programmes

Executive and Organisational Coaching Certificate – ICF ACSTH (Accredited Coach Specific Training) 

Spring 2018 schedule (Netherlands):

Module 1:

  • Introductory webinar: 2nd July 2018 at 10am – 11am GMT / 11am – 12pm CET

  • 3-day f2f workshop: 8.30am – 5.30pm on 9th-11th July 2018 in The Netherlands, The Hague area.

Module 2:

  • Webinars:

    • 6th August 2018 at 10am – 11.30am GMT / 11am – 12.30pm CET

    • 3rd Sept 2018 at 10am – 11.30am GMT / 11am – 12.30pm CET

    • Plus buddy coaching and weekly self-study assignments

Module 3:

  • 3-day f2f workshop 8.30am – 5.30pm on 10th-12th Oct 2018 in the Netherlands, Rotterdam area.

Module 4:

  • Supervision & Support Webinars:

    • 12th Nov 2018 at 2pm – 3.30pm GMT / 3pm – 4.30pm CET

    • 10th Dec 2018 at 10am – 11.30am GMT / 11am – 12.30pm CET

Programme fees: 

Euros 3,670 (plus VAT) or £3,250 (plus VAT)

Site designed and managed by Altroy